Landesvertretungen

Ihre Internationalen Ansprechpartner

ABEL Vietnam Consulting & Engineering Joint-Stock Company
Abel Consulting

Dieter Abel (DE)

Tel: +49 6196 952 454 0
da@abel-consult.com

CFT GmbH

Shi Lei

shilei@cft-gmbh.com.cn

Benjamin Bialy (DE)

beniamin.bialy@cft-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 2043 4811 982

CFT GmbH

Heiko Blak

heiko.blak@cft-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 2043 4811 912

OOO CFT-MMZ

Evgeny Dermotevosyan (RU)

cft@krepy.ru
Phone: +7 960 929 08 97

CFT GmbH

Sergej Weber (DE)

sergej.weber@cft-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 2043 4811 980

CFT GmbH

Arkadiy Kreymer (DE)

arkadiy.kreymer@cft-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 2043 4811 921

CFT GmbH

Michael Kürten (DE)

michael.kuerten@cft-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 2043 4811 931

CFT Polska Sp. z.o.o.

Artur Canibol (PL)

artur.canibol@cfgt-polska.com
Phone: +48 322261040

Korfmann Lufttechnik GmbH

Michael Delahaye

info@korfmann.com
Tel: +49 2302 1702-0

Sébastien Truche (FR)

sebastien.truche@cftfrance.com
Phone: +33 481918860

Korfmann Lufttechnik GmbH

Michael Delahaye (DE)

info@korfmann.com
Tel: +49 2302 1702-0

MTV Pty Ltd.

Howard Hindley

hhindley@mtvent.com.au
Phone: +61 8 9232 3030

Korfmann Lufttechnik GmbH

Jens Kegenhoff (DE)

info@korfmann.com
Tel: +49 2302 1702-0

Schauenburg Technical Solutions Ltd.

Chris Simpson

csimpson@flexadux.co.uk
Phone: +44 1427 617547

Korfmann Lufttechnik GmbH

Frank van Lieshaut (DE)

info@korfmann.com
Tel: +49 2302 1702-0

Sihcon AS

Per Kristian Haaland

per-kristian@sihcon.no
Phone: +47 222 116 70

Korfmann Lufttechnik GmbH

Matthias Papesch (DE)

info@korfmann.com
Tel: +49 2302 1702-0

SIMING, d.o.o.

Simo Vujanovic

simo.vujanovic@siming.eu
Phone: +386 7 4957 663

Korfmann Lufttechnik GmbH

Frank van Lieshaut (DE)

info@korfmann.com
Tel: +49 2302 1702-0

TOO CFT Kasachstan

Alexander Stasilovitsch

cft@cft.kz
Phone: +7 7212 479723

CFT GmbH

Igor Lavruhin

igor.lavruhin@cft-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 2043 4811 989

Design & Technic Pte Ltd.

Wolfgang Obermann

obermann.wolfgang@gmail.com
Phone: +65 6515 1970

Korfmann Lufttechnik GmbH

Matthias Papesch (DE)

info@korfmann.com
Tel: +49 2302 1702-0

English Version of our Website ist coming soon …

What we do

Customer oriented and innovative solutions for the health of your employees

Ventilating and Exhausting Systems for:

  • Mining of any kind
  • Tunnel Construction
  • Road Construction
  • Underground Irrigation and Cavern Systems
  • Special Construction

Breathe the Difference

Our highly qualified expert team of engineers will not only continue to the longstanding tradition of the KORFMANN quality and performance in the field of ventilation for mining and tunneling, underground systems of any kind and industrial sectors, but also increase it to the advantage of your company.

Due to our high affinity for technology, we find the perfect solution for your requirements – no matter in which area. The innovative spirit of our engineers helps us to continuously develop our products and offer you solutions and products also related to industry 4.0.

You can be absolutely certain to have Korfmann Lufttechnik GmbH as a reliable partner at your side. We look forward to convincing you of our efficiency and ability to supply the best product for your future projects.